Our Cities 

GSP International Airport- GSP
Leilani Edmonds –Manager
1900 GSP Dr. Ste 5
Greenville, SC 29657
864-877-2070
Leilani.edmonds@majesticterminalservices.com

General Mitchell International Airport- MKE

Justin Netzel -Manager
311 West Air Cargo Way
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-294-3483
Justin.Netzel@majesticterminalservices.com

Jacksonville International Airport- JAX 
Sue Sanchez- Manager
Southwest Airlines Cargo Bldg. 
13824 Thomas Imeson Blvd. 
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-741-4342
Sue.Sanchez@majesticterminalservices.com

John Wayne Airport- SNA
Victor Zuniga - Manager
3000 B Airway Ave. Bay #B5A 
SW Airlines CARGO
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-708-2100 
Victor.Zuniga@majesticterminalservices.com
 
Omaha Airport- OMA
Bill Thomas - Manager
5233 Boeing Ct
Omaha, NE 68110
402-342-9273
Bill.Thomas@majesticterminalservices.com

Ontario International Airport- ONT
Rose Toki- General Manager
Brian Cella JR- Operations Manager
US Cargo BLDG 
1800 E Airport Dr
Ontario, CA 91761 
909-937-2580


Mail House Office
2300 E. Airport Dr
Ontario, CA 91761
​909-937-0580

Rose.Toki@majesticterminalservices.com
Brian.CellaJR@majesticterminalservices.com
 
Spokane International Airport- GEG
​Andrea Heikes
9000 W Airport BLVD
Spokane, WA 99219
509-838-2668

Andrea.Heikes@majesticterminalservices.com